Fri. Sep 17th, 2021
Horizon Forbidden West

A new Playstation State of Play will focus on Horizon Forbidden West this week.

As announced through a tweet by Guerrilla Games, we can expect a showcase with a full focus on the game. The Playstation State of Play will take place on May 27 beginning at 2 pm PT  / 5 pm ET / 10 pm BST.

Either way, we are definitely in for a treat this Thursday. I guess we can say that at least 15 minutes of Gameplay we will definitely see. We’ve only seen a cinematic trailer showcasing Aloy’s journey to the strange new lands in the west, but we’re yet to see the game itself in action.