Sun. Nov 28th, 2021
Steam servers are down

UPDATE: Services like PlayStation Network and Steam are reportedly coming back online after the sudden, mass outage earlier today.

Steam servers appears to be down just like Playstation. At approximately 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm BST, it was noted that the Steam web version storefront is showing DNS failures and it won’t even load.

All online features seem to be unavailable and you can still download the games through a desktop client. It includes the store, community pages, your Steam profile, and online games that run through Steam. It shows up error code -105 with the explanation “Unable to connect to the server. Server may be offline or you may not be connected to the internet.”¬†We’ll update this article right away if there are any updates.