Fri. Sep 17th, 2021
Call of Duty VANGUARD

Call of Duty Vanguard reveal event has been confirmed or revealed through the Playstation Store.

Earlier today on August 16, the Playstation store revealed that the Call of Duty Vanguard was slated for reveal later this week. From the image below, the reveal event has been set for August 19 at 10:30 AM. PT/1:30 PM ET/6:30 PM BST.

Call of Duty Vanguard

It looks like the reveal of the new game from Call of Duty developer Sledgehammer will take place entirely in Warzone. If you recall, Warzone did tease something related to World War II, where Vanguard is reportedly taking place, through a new in-game cinematic. The cinematic would play at the end of the game and featured a World War II-era sniper taking out the player from the winning squad.

So, all we gotta go is just till August 19 for the reveal in Warzone to happen and take it all in.