Sun. Nov 28th, 2021

Call of Duty Vanguard zombies had just dropped after being leaked few hours before its announcement.

The trailer shows plenty of zombie-killing action with a WWII twist, all set against the audio background of some horribly demonic narration and the dulcet tones of Billie Eilish. Below you can see the trailer:

If you’re familiar with the mode from the previous games, then this zombies announcement shouldn’t come as surprise to you. There isn’t much of a surprise here. The main twist here seems to be the helping hand offered by a number of occult artifacts. They appear to work as both weapons and in-game tools, alongside the traditional WW2-era weapons.

Call of Duty Vanguard zombies mode will launch alongside the game on November 5th. More Information will be made available pretty soon. According to Call of Duty experts CharlieIntel, more details will drop at 10:00 PT/13:00 ET/18:00 BST, so keep an eye out. Treyarch also confirmed on Twitter that the mode will expand from  Stalingrad to Shi No Numa. Many players have got excited about this mode.