Sat. Oct 23rd, 2021

Call of Duty Vanguard zombies trailer has apparently leaked ahead of its official reveal later today.

Joshua Duran (Twitter user) spotted the trailer after it was served to him as an advert ahead of another video. The quality of the recording isn’t that great, but the trailer does appear to play in its entirety. You can check out the tweet below:

From what we can see, the same theme of Zombies is in Call of Duty Vanguard too. It’s the undead – some imposing WW2-era German imagery coupled with plenty of occult-styles twists on the traditional FPS experience.

Call of Duty Vanguard Zombie’s mode arrives with the rest of the game on November 5th. It is supposed to get revealed later today. Will more info will be provided by Activision remains to be seen but other than that official Call of Duty Twitter account has told players to expect a “sinister twist” to the fan-favorite mode. The reveal is currently scheduled for 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 BST, so we don’t need to wait longer.